Sarita Kenedy East Law Library


A CATHOLIC AND MARIANIST LIBERAL ARTS INSTITUTION


Regular Hours:

Mon–Thurs 7am - 12am
Fri 7am - 10pm
Sat 9am - 10pm
Sun 10am - 12am

Contact Us:

Ph: (210) 436-3435
Fax: (210) 436-3240
lawlibrary@stmarytx.edu
Law Library Facebook

Upcoming Events: 

 

 

 


 

Directory

Circulation Desk:

Phone: (210) 436-3435
Fax: (210) 436-3240
lawlibrary@stmarytx.edu

Quick Links

 

Director’s Office

Robert Hu, Ph.D.

Library Director/Professor of Law
Office: LL 130
Ph: (210) 431-2056
rhu@stmarytx.edu

Portrait of Robert Hu

Charles Finger

Deputy Director, Strategic Planning
Office: LL 109
Ph: (210) 436-3589
cfinger@stmarytx.edu

 Portrait of Charles Finger

Elizabeth Cadena

Executive Assistant/Business Manager
Office: LL 130
Ph: (210) 431-4351
ecadena@stmarytx.edu

 No Photo Available

Public Services

Mike Martinez Jr.

Deputy Director, Administration/Professor
Office: LL 131
Ph: (210) 431-8070
mmartinez17@stmarytx.edu

Portrait of Mike Martinez

Vacant

Electronic Resources Librarian

 

Vacant

Special Collection Services Librarian

 

Technical Services

Stacy Fowler

Technical Services Librarian/Associate Professor
Office: LL 132
Ph: (210) 431-8073
sfowler@stmarytx.edu

Portrait of Stacy Fowler

Lee Unterborn

Cataloguing Librarian/Associate Professor
Office: LL 134
Ph: (210) 436-3435 ext. 1352
lunterborn@stmarytx.edu

 Portrait of Lee Unterborn

Fantaye Hagos

Processing Specialist
Office: LL 136
Ph: (210) 436-3435 ext. 1340
fhagos@stmarytx.edu

 Portrait of Fantaye Hagos

Pat Wall

Filing Supervisor
Office: LL 140
Ph: (210) 431-8047
pwall@stmarytx.edu

 Portrait of Pat Wall

Circulation

Mario Leyva

Evening Circulation Supervisor
Office: LL 113
Ph: (210) 436-3435
mleyva@stmarytx.edu

 Portrait of Mario Leyva

Diana Gonzalez

Library Assistant
Office: LL Circulation Desk
Ph: (210) 436-3435
dgonzalez14@stmarytx.edu

 No Photo Available

Ted Gonzalez

Library Assistant
Office: LL Circulation Desk
Ph: (210) 436-3435
tgonzalez6@stmarytx.edu

 No Photo Available

 

 
.